Customer Support

Head Office: 1716 Industrial Park Drive Mobile, AL 36693
Tel: 251.544.8500

For Technical and Distribution Inquiries, please contact:

Don Ponder-President
dponder@s-lokna.com

Larry Muse-Sales Manager
lmuse@s-lokna.com
Chris Futral-National Accounts Manager
cfutral@s-lokna.com

For Technical, Pricing or Purchasing Support: techsupport@s-lokna.com

For Customer Service, please contact:

Derek Thompson-Mobile, AL
dthompson@s-lokna.com
Larry Norman – Mobile, AL
lnorman@s-lokna.com
Rachael Alday – Logistics
ralday@s-lokna.com
Mary Joe Grady – Accounts Payable
mjgrady@s-lokna.com

For General Questions, please complete the form below: